Cody Thompson

2022 Season


Cody Thompson

Cody Conquers the Tiny Lund Memorial

Cody Thompson picked up his 13th win of the 2022 campaign on Saturday night with a trip to Victory Lane in the Tiny Lund Memorial at Shelby County Speedway (Harlan, Iowa).

Thirty-two competitors entered the program, and Cody surged from the 11th-starting spot in his heat race to finish fourth.

Starting second in the feature, Thompson led the first 11 laps of the feature before briefly losing the top spot. He charged back to the lead on lap 16 and went on to cruise to the $1,255 victory, which came over Craig Reetz, Cole Wayman, Jake McBirnie, and Shane DeMey.

Full results from the program are available at

Back to News

Latest Photos

2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
Team Harris Auto Racing
Maaske Motorsports
Vivax Pros
Reich Painting  Decorating
Excel Floor Covering 
Precision Hydraulic  Oil
KJ Rentals
Afco Racing
Jones Racing Products
Scott’s Lawn Service
OK 1 Stop
Hooker Harness
Big Rick’s Escort Service
Sybesma Graphics
Widow Wax
Rosco Racing Carburetors
Thanks Grandman  Grandpa
Thanks Mom  Dad
Nano Pro MT
Schoenfeld Headers