Cody Thompson

May1

Friday, 01 May 2015

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Compacts

A FEATURE

3rd

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2015

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Compacts

A FEATURE

4th

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2015

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Compacts

A FEATURE

4th

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2015

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Compacts

A FEATURE

5th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2015

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Jefferson, SD

Sep20

Sunday, 20 September 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Latest Photos

2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
Team Harris Auto Racing
Maaske Motorsports
Vivax Pros
Reich Painting  Decorating
Excel Floor Covering 
Precision Hydraulic  Oil
KJ Rentals
Afco Racing
Jones Racing Products
Scott’s Lawn Service
OK 1 Stop
Hooker Harness
Big Rick’s Escort Service
Sybesma Graphics
Widow Wax
Rosco Racing Carburetors
Thanks Grandman  Grandpa
Thanks Mom  Dad
Nano Pro MT
MyRacePass
Schoenfeld Headers