Cody Thompson

Jan6

Wednesday, 06 January 2021

Cocopah Speedway

Somerton, AZ

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Cocopah Speedway

Somerton, AZ

Jan14

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 2

8th

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 2

11th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

25th

Jan17

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st

Feb6

Saturday, 06 February 2021

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb7

Sunday, 07 February 2021

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2021

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Feb13

Saturday, 13 February 2021

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

DNS

Feb14

Sunday, 14 February 2021

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Beatrice Speedway

Budweiser IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Beatrice Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

B FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Beatrice Speedway

Beatrice, NE

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tire Demon by Love Tap

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

8th

Apr13

Tuesday, 13 April 2021

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modifieds by JZ Diesel

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Raceway Park (SD)

Bonine Garage Doors IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Crawford County Speedway

Denison, IA

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Raceway Park (SD)

Bonine Garage Doors IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May2

Sunday, 02 May 2021

Raceway Park (SD)

Bonine Garage Doors IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

May6

Thursday, 06 May 2021

Kossuth County Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

15th

May9

Sunday, 09 May 2021

Raceway Park (SD)

Bonine Garage Doors IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May13

Thursday, 13 May 2021

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Murray County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Raceway Park (SD)

Bonine Garage Doors IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Murray County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Worthington Speedway

Outlaw Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Raceway Park (SD)

Bonine Garage Doors IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May25

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Jackson Motorplex

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

10th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Worthington Speedway

Outlaw Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 2

5th

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modifieds by JZ Diesel

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Murray County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Worthington Speedway

Outlaw Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun7

Monday, 07 June 2021

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Modified by KICD

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun8

Tuesday, 08 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jun10

Thursday, 10 June 2021

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Murray County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Worthington Speedway

Outlaw Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun16

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tri-County Heating

A FEATURE 1

27th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

141 Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tri-County Heating

HEAT 2

6th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Murray County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Worthington Speedway

Outlaw Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun27

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Raceway Park (SD)

Bonine Garage Doors IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jun29

Tuesday, 29 June 2021

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Modified by KICD

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun30

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Buena Vista Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Murray County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul8

Thursday, 08 July 2021

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Worthington Speedway

Outlaw Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul13

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Shelby County Speedway

Pitts Chiropractic Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Murray County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Worthington Speedway

Outlaw Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Murray County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Worthington Speedway

Outlaw Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul26

Monday, 26 July 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modifieds by JZ Diesel

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

Jul28

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Modified by KICD

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Worthington Speedway

Outlaw Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug2

Monday, 02 August 2021

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Modified by KICD

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug3

Tuesday, 03 August 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Murray County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug9

Monday, 09 August 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modifieds by JZ Diesel

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug10

Tuesday, 10 August 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

IMCA Modifieds by JZ Diesel

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Murray County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Worthington Speedway

Outlaw Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Worthington Speedway

Outlaw Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Worthington Speedway

Outlaw Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Raceway Park (SD)

Bonine Garage Doors IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep2

Thursday, 02 September 2021

US 30 Speedway

Nebraska Dirt Crown

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

5th

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

7th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

13th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Boone Speedway

ROC - IMCA Modified

MOD ROC HEAT 1

8th DNF

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

5th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Boone Speedway

All Star Modifieds

ALL STAR INVITATIONAL

27th DNF

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

LAST CHANCE HEAT 1

8th

Sep15

Wednesday, 15 September 2021

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Modified by KICD

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep19

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Worthington Speedway

Outlaw Mini Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep22

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 6

7th DNF

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

1st

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

5th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

RPM Speedway

IMCA Modifieds by Briney Motorsports

A FEATURE 2

2nd

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

RPM Speedway

IMCA Modifieds by Briney Motorsports

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct7

Thursday, 07 October 2021

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct7

Thursday, 07 October 2021

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

HEAT 1-3

5th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

HEAT 1-4

4th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

I-80 Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Latest Photos

2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
Team Harris Auto Racing
Maaske Motorsports
Vivax Pros
Reich Painting  Decorating
Excel Floor Covering 
Precision Hydraulic  Oil
KJ Rentals
Afco Racing
Jones Racing Products
Scott’s Lawn Service
OK 1 Stop
Hooker Harness
Big Rick’s Escort Service
Sybesma Graphics
Widow Wax
Rosco Racing Carburetors
Thanks Grandman  Grandpa
Thanks Mom  Dad
Nano Pro MT
MyRacePass
Schoenfeld Headers