Cody Thompson

May6

Friday, 06 May 2016

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

1st

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2016

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2016

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

HEAT 2

9th

Sep6

Tuesday, 06 September 2016

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

B FEATURE 2

4th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Jackson Motorplex

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Junction Motor Speedway

McCool Junction, NE

Oct23

Sunday, 23 October 2016

Junction Motor Speedway

McCool Junction, NE

Latest Photos

2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
Team Harris Auto Racing
Maaske Motorsports
Vivax Pros
Reich Painting  Decorating
Excel Floor Covering 
Precision Hydraulic  Oil
KJ Rentals
Afco Racing
Jones Racing Products
Scott’s Lawn Service
OK 1 Stop
Hooker Harness
Big Rick’s Escort Service
Sybesma Graphics
Widow Wax
Rosco Racing Carburetors
Thanks Grandman  Grandpa
Thanks Mom  Dad
Nano Pro MT
MyRacePass
Schoenfeld Headers