Cody Thompson

Feb8

Wednesday, 08 February 2023

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

B Mods

OVERALL PRACTICE

13th

Feb9

Thursday, 09 February 2023

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

B Mods

A FEATURE

1st

Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2023

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

B Mods

A FEATURE

8th

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2023

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

B Mods

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Mar5

Sunday, 05 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th

Mar23

Thursday, 23 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

14th

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

9th

Mar30

Thursday, 30 March 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

28th

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

14th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

18th

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Olsen Family USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Apr13

Thursday, 13 April 2023

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Drury Automotive

A FEATURE 1

54th

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Stock Car Presented by Drury Automotive

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

B FEATURE 1

21st

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

24th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

27th

Apr27

Thursday, 27 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

6th

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Webster City, IA

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

24th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Jefferson, SD

May8

Monday, 08 May 2023

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Stock Car by Mr. B's Flooring

B FEATURE 2

9th DNF

May18

Thursday, 18 May 2023

US 30 Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

6th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

11th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

DNS

May29

Monday, 29 May 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

A FEATURE 1

1st

May30

Tuesday, 30 May 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun12

Monday, 12 June 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun25

Sunday, 25 June 2023

Worthington Speedway

DC Olde Tyme Trucking IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun26

Monday, 26 June 2023

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Modified by KICD

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun27

Tuesday, 27 June 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul24

Monday, 24 July 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jul26

Wednesday, 26 July 2023

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Modified by KICD

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2023

Kossuth County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Marshalltown Speedway

Marshalltown, IA

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA Modified Presented by Tire Demon by Love Tap

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Jefferson, SD

Aug8

Tuesday, 08 August 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug9

Wednesday, 09 August 2023

Hancock County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2023

Kossuth County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Hancock County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Hancock County Speedway

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

29th DNF

Sep6

Wednesday, 06 September 2023

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2023

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 4

4th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 2

8th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified

LCQ A FEATURE 2

13th DNF

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Shelby County Speedway

Pitts Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

PASSING POINTS ORDER

4th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Modifieds Presented by Mel Hambelton Ford Rac

QUALIFIER 3

2nd

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

RPM Speedway

IMCA Modifieds Presented by Mel Hambelton Ford Rac

CHAMPIONSHIP FEATURE

3rd

Oct12

Thursday, 12 October 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Jefferson, SD

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Modifieds by AWS

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Sport Compacts by Pipeworx

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
Team Harris Auto Racing
Maaske Motorsports
Vivax Pros
Reich Painting  Decorating
Excel Floor Covering 
Precision Hydraulic  Oil
KJ Rentals
Afco Racing
Jones Racing Products
Scott’s Lawn Service
OK 1 Stop
Hooker Harness
Big Rick’s Escort Service
Sybesma Graphics
Widow Wax
Rosco Racing Carburetors
Thanks Grandman  Grandpa
Thanks Mom  Dad
Nano Pro MT
MyRacePass
Schoenfeld Headers