Cody Thompson

Jan9

Thursday, 09 January 2020

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

DQ

Jan10

Friday, 10 January 2020

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

1st

Jan11

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

2nd

Jan15

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Cocopah Speedway

Somerton, AZ

Jan16

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

2nd

Jan17

Friday, 17 January 2020

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

1st

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

1st

Jan19

Sunday, 19 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jan25

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Northern Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan26

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Northern Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb1

Saturday, 01 February 2020

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Northern Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb2

Sunday, 02 February 2020

Canyon Speedway Park

IMCA Northern Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

Arizona Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb9

Sunday, 09 February 2020

Central Arizona Raceway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb11

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Central Arizona Raceway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb14

Friday, 14 February 2020

Abilene Speedway

IMCA SportMods by Dark Horse Racing Shocks

A FEATURE

3rd

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Abilene Speedway

IMCA SportMods by Dark Horse Racing Shocks

A FEATURE

4th

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Abilene Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars by LoneStar Performance

B FEATURE 5

12th

Feb16

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

18th

Feb16

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Southern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Feb18

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Texas Motor Speedway

Fort Worth, TX

Mar12

Thursday, 12 March 2020

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Apr26

Sunday, 26 April 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Limited Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Cedar County Raceway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May8

Friday, 08 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

May10

Sunday, 10 May 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Limited Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

1st

May15

Friday, 15 May 2020

Crawford County Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May17

Sunday, 17 May 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Limited Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

18th

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Limited Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Limited Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun1

Monday, 01 June 2020

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods**

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun3

Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods**

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun7

Sunday, 07 June 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Limited Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Rapid Speedway

J & L Sales & Storage USRA B-Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods**

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun28

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Limited Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun29

Monday, 29 June 2020

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA SportMod by Rabel Construction

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun30

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Hamilton County Speedway

Stein Heating & Cooling USRA B-Mods

DASH 1

2nd

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Hamilton County Speedway

Stein Heating & Cooling USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2020

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods**

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2020

Benton County Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Murray County Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul13

Monday, 13 July 2020

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA SportMod by Rabel Construction

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Jul15

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Buena Vista Raceway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul20

Monday, 20 July 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul22

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Buena Vista Raceway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

31st DNF

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug3

Monday, 03 August 2020

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA SportMod by Rabel Construction

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug4

Tuesday, 04 August 2020

Deer Creek Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug9

Sunday, 09 August 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Limited Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug10

Monday, 10 August 2020

RPM Speedway

IMCA SportMods by Walt's Repair and Machine

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug11

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

RPM Speedway

IMCA SportMods by Walt's Repair and Machine

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Hancock County Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2020

Murray County Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

141 Speedway

IMCA SportMod Presented by I-43 One Stop

NOT AN ACTUAL RACE

3rd

Aug20

Thursday, 20 August 2020

141 Speedway

IMCA SportMod Presented by I-43 One Stop

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug24

Monday, 24 August 2020

Stuart Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMods**

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Marshalltown Speedway

IMCA SportMod Presented by Big 8 Tyre Center

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep7

Monday, 07 September 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep7

Monday, 07 September 2020

Boone Speedway

ROC - IMCA Northern SportMod

HEAT 5

2nd

Sep13

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Boone Speedway

ROC - IMCA Northern SportMod

RACE OF CHAMPIONS

8th DNF

Sep13

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Boone Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

SPORTMOD DANCE

2nd

Sep20

Sunday, 20 September 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Limited Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Raceway Park (SD)

Limited Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct8

Thursday, 08 October 2020

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2020

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

HEAT 1-1

3rd

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov5

Thursday, 05 November 2020

Cocopah Speedway

Somerton, AZ

Nov6

Friday, 06 November 2020

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2020

Cocopah Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov11

Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Northern Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov20

Friday, 20 November 2020

Central Arizona Raceway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov21

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Central Arizona Raceway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov22

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Central Arizona Raceway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Latest Photos

2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
2022 Season
Team Harris Auto Racing
Maaske Motorsports
Vivax Pros
Reich Painting  Decorating
Excel Floor Covering 
Precision Hydraulic  Oil
KJ Rentals
Afco Racing
Jones Racing Products
Scott’s Lawn Service
OK 1 Stop
Hooker Harness
Big Rick’s Escort Service
Sybesma Graphics
Widow Wax
Rosco Racing Carburetors
Thanks Grandman  Grandpa
Thanks Mom  Dad
Nano Pro MT
MyRacePass
Schoenfeld Headers